Share local flavors with our "Made With Love in New England" Gift Boxes! Perfect for dear friends, relatives or as corporate gifts!

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Never After #4: The Missing Sword (The Chronicles of Never After #4)

Never After #4: The Missing Sword (The Chronicles of Never After #4)

Excl. tax

by Melissa de la Cruz

Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781250866295
Published: December 5, 2023

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock

Available in store

To save her mother from Olga's clutches, Filomena and her friends set off for new adventures in the legendary land of Camelot. There they must find the sword of Excalibur—the only thing that can save Fil's mother from a mysterious illness.

But there's mischief afoot in Camelot. Fil and the crew soon realize there is another familiar story wreaking havoc in the land . . . that of the Wizard of Oz! With the help (and hindrance) of the Wicked Witches of the East and West, lions and tigers and bears will be the least of Fil and the crew's troubles . . .

In a land where nothing is as it seems, will Fil and her friends find a way to thwart Olga's dastardly plans? Or will Olga's sinister wishes finally come true?


Contributor Bio(s):
Melissa de la Cruz is the #1 New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, and Publishers Weekly-internationally bestselling author of many critically acclaimed books for readers of all ages, including the Alex & Eliza trilogy and Disney's Descendants novels.
children's literature / fairy tale / fairy tales / fantasy / magic / middle grade / never after / retelling / sequel / series / the chronicles of never after
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like